Campus Contacts

Contact List

Region Institution Title Name Work Number Cell Number Email
Western Appalachian State University Director, EH&S and EM Jason Marshburn 828-262-8081 828-406-7610 marshburnjs@appstate.edu
Eastern East Carolina University AVC for EHS and Campus Safety Bill Koch 252-328-6166 - kochw@ecu.edu
Eastern Elizabeth City State University EH&S/EM Coordinator Rickey Freeman 252-335-3877 252-325-3741 rmfreeman@mail.ecsu.edu
Eastern Fayetteville State University Chief of Police (Interim EM POC) Renarde Earl 910-672-1775 - rearl@uncfsu.edu
Western North Carolina A&T University Major (Interim EM POC) Kelly White 336-285-2402 - ktwhite@ncat.edu
Eastern North Carolina Central University EM Coordinator Thomas Verrault 919-530-6106 919-614-5361 tverrault@nccu.edu
Eastern NC State University Emergency Manager Todd Becker 919-515-2895 919-796-2349 mtbecker@ncsu.edu
Western UNC Asheville Emergency Management Coord. David Weldon 828-258-7676 828-302-5139 dweldon@unca.edu
Eastern UNC Chapel Hill Director of Emergency Mgt Darrell Jeter 919-962-5729 336-306-4652 dhjeter@unc.edu
Western UNC Charlotte Director, Ofc of Emergency Mgt. Chris Gonyar 704-687-7884 704-787-4572 cgonyar@uncc.edu
Western UNC Greensboro Director of Emergency Management Zachary Smith 336-256-8632 336-215-5875 zrsmith3@uncg.edu
Eastern UNC Pembroke AVC Campus Safety Travis Bryant 910-775-4500 910-734-4504 travis.bryant@uncp.edu
Eastern UNC Wilmington Emergency Management Coord. Eric Griffin 910-962-7874 910-512-2492 griffinek@uncw.edu
Western UNC School of the Arts Emergency Management Coord. Clarisse Davis 336-770-3321 336-906-7893 davisc@uncsa.edu
Western Western Carolina University Director of Emergency Services Shane Stovall 828-227-3445 972-310-0255 stognerjr@wssu.edu
Eastern NC School of Science & Math Director of Security Rick Hess 919-416-2910 919-451-0988 hess@ncssm.edu